22nd ITA Awards 2022 Winners List: Best Awards, Full Show, Telecast Date, Timings, Channel

22nd ITA Awards 2022 Winners List: Best Awards, Full Show, Telecast Date, Timings, Channel

22nd ITA Awards 2022, 2023 Winners List: New Indian Television Academy Awards (ITA) 2023 Full Show, Winner Names, Nominations, Vote, Best Jodi, Telecast Date & Time, Complete Winner List:

ITA (The Indian Television Academy Awards) is one of the biggest awards shows that honors the work of all the artists that work in the television industry whether it be the front end or back end.

Indian Television Awards 2023 will be telecasted on 1st January 2023 on Star Plus at 7:30 PM.

This Year 2022 the 22nd edition of the ITA awards (Season 2022) was held on December 11, 2022, Sunday. Many magnificent personalities from television actors and actresses to Bollywood stars graced the red carpet with their presence.

The stars shone brightly in their stunning, gorgeous outfits, especially the actress Ananya Pandya who stole the spotlight at the award show and was seen in a sultry cut-out gown flaunting her svelte figure.

Among those in attendance were Bollywood actors Varun Dhawan, Ananya Panday, Anil Kapoor, Huma Qureshi, Jim Sarbh, Neena Gupta, Raveena Tandon, and Harsh Vardhan Kapoor.

1st January 2023 will be a starry night full of fun, entertainment, and proud moments with hosts teasing and flirting with the actors, and actresses, stars rocking the stage with their performances, and bagging the ITA awards under their names.

The ITA Award show will be telecasted on the channel Star Plus, under the banner of GR8 Entertainment Ltd. 

However, beating the competition among actors, Harshad Chopda and Pranali Rathod they took home the Best Jodi award. Karan Wahi won an award for Never Kiss Your Best Friend Season 2 while Nakuul Mehta and Disha Parmar took home one of the top awards.

Given below is the category-wise list of the winners at the 22nd ITA Awards 2023:

22nd ITA Awards 2023 Winner Names List, Best Drama/Serials Award Winner:

JURY Awards



Best Actor Popular drama

Harshad Chopda, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 2

Best Actress Popular drama

Pranali Rathod, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 2

Best Actor, Television (Jury)

Nakuul Mehta,  Bade Acche Lagte Hain 2

Best Actress Drama

Disha Parmar, Bade Acche Lagte Hain 2

Best Director - Drama

Sohail Tatari, Swaraj

Best Serial - Drama


Best Actor in a Supporting Role

Arvind Vaidya, Anupama

Best Actress in a Supporting Role

Sarita Joshi, Pushpa Impossible

Best Actor in a Negative Role

Shakti Anand, Channa Mereya

Best Actress in a Negative Role

Kishori Shahne, Ghum Hai Kisi Key Pyaar Meiin

Best Child Artist

Trisha Ashish Sharda, Yashomati Maiyya Ke Nandlala

Best Actor - Comedy

Sumeet Raghvan, Wagle Ki Duniya- Naye Peedi Naye Kissey

Best Actress - Comedy

Shubhangi Atre, Bhabhi ji Ghar Par Hain

Best Director Comedy

J.D Majethia and Sameer Kulkarni, Wagle Ki Duniya- Naye Peedi Naye Kissey

Best Serial Comedy

Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hain

Best Actor in a Supporting Role

Yogesh Tripathi, Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai

Best Mythological/Fantasy Serial - Hero

Gayab Mode On (Alind Srivastav, Nissar Parvej and Hitesh Thakker) and Alibaba Dastaan E Kabul (Alind Srivastav, Nissar Parvej & Hitesh Thakker)

Best Anchor - Reality

Rohit Shetty, Fear Factor Khatron Ke Khiladi- S12

Best Show – Reality

Fear Factor Khatron Ke Khiladi- S12

Entertainer of the Year

Arjun Bijlani

Web Series

Best Actor - Drama Jim Sarbh, Rocket Boys
Best Actress - Drama Series Huma Qureshi, Maharani S2
Best Supporting Actor - Drama Ashutosh Rana, The Great Indian Murder
Best Supporting Actress - Drama Sarah Jane Dias, Never Kiss Your BestFriend
Best Supporting Actress Waluscha De Sousa, Escaype Live
Best Negative Actor - Drama Pratik Gandhi, The Great Indian Murder
Best Director - Drama Abhay Pannu and Abhay Korane, Rocket Boys
Best Web Series - Drama Series Rocket Boys
Best Actor - Comedy Varun Sharma, Case Toh Banta Hai

Best Actress - Comedy

Neena Gupta, Panchayat S2

Best Supporting Actor - Comedy

Paritosh Tripathi, Case Toh Banta Hai

Best Supporting Actress - Comedy

Yamini Das, Saas Bahu Achaar Pvt. Ltd.

Best Director - Comedy

Deepak Kumar Mishra, Panchayat S2

Best Web Series - Comedy

Panchayat S2

Best Actor

Abhishek Bachchan, Dasvi

Best Actor - Original Film

Harshvardhan Kapoor, Thar

Best Actress - Original Film

Nimrat Kaur, Dasvi

Best Supporting Actor - Original Film

Anil Kapoor, Thar
Best Director - Original Film

Raj Singh Chaudhary, Thar

Best Original Film

Meenakshi Sundareshwar

Popular Awards

Popular Actor - Comedy (TV)

Dilip Joshi, Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
Popular Actress - Comedy (TV) Bharti Singh, The Kapil Sharma Show

Popular Show - Comedy (TV)

Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah Sab TV
Popular Actor - Web Karan Wahi, Never Kiss Your Bestfriend Season 2
Popular Actress - Web Neena Gupta, Panchayat Season 2
Popular Show - Web Escaype Live, Siddharth Tewari and Rahul Kumar Tewary
Popular Film - OTT Good Luck Jerry, Aanand L. Rai and Sidharth Sengupta

Special Awards

The ITA Scroll of Honour Raveena Tandon
Actor of the Decade Varun Dhawan
Best Debutant Actress of the Year-OTT Ananya Pandey
The Performer of the Millenium Sonu Nigam
The ITA Golden Laurel Kashmir Files, Vivek Agnihotri, Pallavi Joshi, Anupam Kher and Darshan Kumar
The ITA Scroll of Honour Rajan Shahi
ITA Scroll of Honour - Best Film of the Year Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2: Bhushan Kumar, Murad Khetani, Anees Bazmee

Cached Saved on: Wednesday 25th of January 2023 09:31:53 AMCached Disp on: Monday 6th of February 2023 05:54:49 AM