Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2023 Winners Name List, Vote Online, Nominations, Full Show, Best Actor

Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2023 Winners Name List, Vote Online, Nominations, Full Show, Best Actor

Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2023 Winner Names List, Vote Online, Watch Full Show Online, Nominations, Best Tamil Actor, Actress, Telecast Date, Time, Movie Marks List 2023 

Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards is an annual awards ceremony for those working in the Tamil film industry.

The weekly Ananda Vikatan magazine in Tamil presents it.

The honoring of movies that were released in 2007 began with the introduction of the awards in the year 2008.

Sun TV is the primary broadcaster of the ceremony.

A large number of artists and technicians work behind the scenes to make films successful in the film industry.

Anandha Vikatan rewards them for their efforts in order to recognize and show their appreciation.

Actors, actresses, musicians, directors, and other technicians will all receive awards, among other categories.

This year's competition is anticipated to be more difficult than in previous years because this year's beginning featured so many excellent films.

Movies Gargi and Ponniyin Selvan -1 has grabbed a lot of awards in various categories this year.

The telecast Date and time will be updated soon.

Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards 2023 Winners, Marks List, Category

Anandha Vikatan Awards 2023 Category

Name of the Winner

Best Director Manikandan | Film: Kadaisi Vivasayi
Best Actor Kamal Haasan | Film : Vikram
Best Actress Sai Pallavi | Film : Gargi
Best Music Director A.R Rahman | Film: Ponniyin Selvan -1, Cobra, Vendhu Thanithathu Kaadu
Best Comedian Yogi Babu | Film : Love Today(2022)
Best Villain - Male

Lal | Film : Tanakkaran

Best Villain - Female

Aishwarya Rai | Film: Ponniyin Selvan - 1

Best Character Artist - Male

Kaali Venkat | Film : Gargi

Best Character Artist - Female

Geetha Kailaasam | Film: Natchathiram Nagargirathu

Best Debut Director

Tamizh | Film : Taanakkaran

Best Debut Actor

Kishen Das | Film: Mudhal Nee Mudivum Nee

Best Debutant Actress

Aditi Shankar | Film :  Viruman

Best Child Artist

Hiya Davey | Film :  Naane Varuvean

Best Cinematographer

Ravi Varman | Film :  Ponniyin Selvan: I

Best Editor

Pradeep E Raagav | Film: Love Today
Best Story

Deepak and Muthuvel | Film:  Witness

Best Screenplay

Hariharan Raju and Gautham Ramachandran | Film :  Gargi

Best Dialogue

Tamizharasan Pachamuthu | Film :  Nenjuku Needhi

Best Lyrics

Vivek - Anbarey- Gulu Gulu and Sanda Veerachi- Gatta Kusthi
Best Playback Singer- Male

A. R. Rahman | Song :  Marakkuma Nenjam

Best Playback Singer- Female

Madhushree | Song:  Mallipoo in Vendhu Thanindha Kaadu

Best Artwork

Thotta Tharani  | Film :  Ponniyin Selvan: I

Best Make-Up

Vikram Gaikwad | Film :  Ponniyin Selvan: I

Best Action Sequence

Dhilip Subbarayan | Film :  Valimai

Best Choreography

Jani Master | Song :  Megham Karukatha

Best Costume Design

Eka Lakhani | Film :  Ponniyin Selvan: I

Best Animation and VFX Effects

Ponniyin Selvan: I

Best Production

Ponniyin Selvan: I

Best Cast And Crew


Best Entertainment Film

Love Today

Best Entertainer

Lokesh Kanagaraj

Best Web Series


Cached Saved on: Friday 26th of May 2023 04:42:50 AMCached Disp on: Sunday 28th of May 2023 10:09:07 PM