Behindwoods Gold Medal 2022 Winners List: Best Actor, Best Actress Winner Names

Behindwoods Gold Medal 2022 Winners List: Best Actor, Best Actress Winner Names

Behindwoods Gold Medal Winners list 2022: Watch Full Show Online, Best Tamil Hero, Best Tamil Heroine, Best debutant, Winner Names, Wiki, Vote/Voting, TV Telecast Date & Time, Nominations

Behindwoods Gold Medals are presented to artists in the film industry to recognise their work.

Behindwoods is a Tamil film entertainment website that features Kollywood news, box office reports, and film reviews. was founded in 2003 by Ramaswamy Rukmani and Gopinath Divya Faith Entertainment under the banner of Nian Media Private Limited.

Behindwoods Gold Medal awards are recognizing artists this year 2022. Awards have been provided to various categories that include actor, actress, musician, directors and other technicians.

Behindwoods Gold Medal 2022 (BGM 2022) was held on May 21st and 22nd, 2022, from 5 PM to 10:30 PM at Island Grounds (Theevu Thidal).

The award show featured stars from the Indian entertainment industry such as Anirudh Ravichander, Priyanka Mohan, Lokesh Kanagaraj, Yogi Babu, and Divya Bharthi.

The full video of the Behindwoods Gold Medal 2022 has not been completely updated. One can watch the glimpses of Behindwoods Gold Medal 2022 on Behindwoods youtube and Instagram pages.

Behindwoods Gold Medal 2022 Category and Winners list 2022:

Behindwoods Gold Medal 2022 Category

Name of the Winner

Talent of the Decade

Lokesh Kanagaraj

Music Director of the Decade

Anirudh Ravichander

Best Music Director

Yuvan Sankar Raja

Best Director

Vignesh Shivan

Best Debut Actor Female

Priyanka Mohan (Doctor)

Best Actor in Lead Role (Female)

Lijomol (Sengani - Jaibhim)

Best Actor Critic’s Choice

Manikandan (Jaibhim)

Best Comedian of the Decade

Yogi Babu

Best Debut Actress

Divya Bharathi (Bachelor)

Most Popular Singer of the Year

Andrea (Oo Solriya Mama)

Most Impactful Performer of the Year

Selvaraghavan (Saani Kaayidham)

Most Popular Singer of the Year (Telugu)

Indravathi (Oo Antava)

Best Entertainment Female

Pooja Hedge (Beast)

Best Screenplay and Story

Venkat Prabhu (Maanadu)

Golden Voice of Future (Female)

Jonita Gandhi (Arabic Kuthu)

Golden Global Icon of Inspiration

VVS Lakshmanan

Best Director

Vineeth Srinivasan (Hridayam)

Best Music Director (Kannada)

Ravi Basrur

Best Director of the Decade


Best Female Actor Critic’s Choice

Kalyani Priyadarshan (Hridayam)

Best Actor In Negative Role

S.J. Surya (Maanadu)

Golden Icon of Inspiration


Best Actress in the Lead Role (Telugu)

Sai Pallavi

Best Actor Jury Choice

Nallandi Ayya (Kadaisi Vivasayi)

Cached Saved on: Friday 3rd of June 2022 11:31:41 PMCached Disp on: Thursday 30th of June 2022 04:55:59 PM