Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2023 Winner, SaReGaMaPa Grand Finale Results, Runner Up, Prize Money

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2023 Winner, SaReGaMaPa Grand Finale Results, Runner Up, Prize Money

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2023 Winner Name, Saregamapa Grand Finale 2022 Results, Runner-Ups, Finalists Names (1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th) Place Names

SaReGaMaPa Little Champs Positions

Winner Name

Saregamapa 2022 kids Winner Prize money

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs Title Winner

(1st Place)

Jetshen Lama Trophy, 10 Lakhs

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2023 1st Runner-Up

(2nd Place)

Harsh Sikander 5 Lakhs

Season 2022 SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2nd Runner-Up

(3rd Place)

Dnyaneshwari Gadage 3 Lakhs

Saregamapa lil champs 3rd Runner-Up (4th Finalist)

Atanu Mishra 1 Lakh

9th Season Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 4th Runner-up (5th Finalist)

Atharva Bakshi 1 Lakh

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champ Title Winner Prediction: Zee TV Blockbuster Finale, Who wins SaReGaMaPa Little Champ Title 2023?

The winner of SaReGaMaPa Little Champs will be decided based on the audience’s vote and the judges' scores. The telecast date of Saregamapa Lil champs is 22nd January 2023 on Zee Television.

According to the audience’s vote and jury marks, Jetshen Dohna Lama, Dnyaneshwari Gadage, Harsh Sikandar, Atanu Mishra, Atharva Bakshi, and Rafa Yasmin are the top six finalists. Their amazing performance throughout the whole season has made them a part of the SaReGaMaPa Li’l Champs blockbuster finale.

Among all, Jetshen Dohna Lama is the strongest one as she has grabbed the audience’s heart with her rockstar performances. Throughout the whole season, Jetshen has made the judges and the audience groove during her performances.

However, Dnyaneshwari Gadage is also giving tough competition with her classical singing talent. The judges even compare her to the goddess Saraswati.

On the other hand, Atharva Bakshi has also won the audience’s hearts with his singing skills and his determination to fulfill his dad’s dream of singing on the Saregamapa stage.

Meanwhile, Harsh Sikandar has captured people’s hearts with his inspirational story about how he is the solo break earner in his family at such a young age. He has gained a good amount of popularity through SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs.

At last but not least, Rafa Yasmin and Atanu Mishra have improved their singing skills a lot throughout their journey. 

We anticipate "Jetshen Dohna Lama to be the winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 2023."

We congratulate all the finalists and wish them only the best for the Grand Finale to win Saregamapa Lil champs 2023 and be crowned the winner.

Cached Saved on: Saturday 13th of May 2023 06:47:47 AMCached Disp on: Wednesday 31st of May 2023 03:44:00 PM