SaReGaMaPa 2023 Elimination Today, Eliminated Contestants List This Week

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Elimination Today, Eliminated Contestants List This Week

SaReGaMaPa 2023 Elimination Today/This Week, Who Got Evicted in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023?

Zee TV is back with its new instalment of the famous singing show, Saregamapa 2023, also known as SRGMP.

Episode 1 of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa will be telecasted on 26th August 2023 with Anu Malik, Neeti Mohan, and Himesh Reshamiya presiding as the show's judges.

Aditya Narayan will be hosting the show and the viewers are very excited to see their favourite playback singers mentor the upcoming talent of the Music Industry.

People can watch SaReGaMaPa 2023 on Zee TV and view it on the OTT platform, Zee5.

Following is the list of the contestants eliminated this week from Saregamapa 2023 on Zee TV.

Please keep visiting this article to know the status of your favourite contestant in the upcoming season of SaReGaMaPa 2023!

SaReGaMaPa Elimination Today 2023 (List of Saregamapa Contestants Eliminated This Week

On 26th November 2023, Albert is declared as the winner of the show.

On 25th November 2023, No one gets eliminated.

On 19th November 2023, Sonia became OG performer of the week.

On 18th November 2023, Sonia and Roniata are declared other two finalists.

On 12th November 2023, Sneha and Albert were declared as OG performers of the Week.

On 11th November 2023, Rick Basu, Abdul and Ronita received OG buzzer for their performance and they emerged as performers of the week.

On 5th November 2023, Sneha Bhattacharya, Nishth Sharma, and Albert Kaboo Lepcha retained their position in the top three.

On 4th November 2023, Bullet B-One gets eliminated while Rick Basu, Abdul and Sonia become the "Top three challengers".

On 29th October 2023, Vijaylakshmi was eliminated while Nishtha Sharma was declared ''Performer of the Week''.

On 28th October 2023, Albert was declared as the ''Performer of the Week''.

On 22nd October 2023, No Elimination takes place.

On 21st October 2023, Albert, Rik Basu, Nishtha Sharma, Raneeta and Abdul got the OG buzzer for their performance.

On 15th October 2023, Nishtha Sharma is declared as the ''Performer of the Week'', Sana Arora and Sneha get the OG buzzer, and Vastav gets eliminated.

On 14th October 2023, Abdul is declared as the ''Performer of the Week''.

On 8th October 2023, Raneeta Banerjee is declared as the "Performer of the Week".

On 7th October 2023,  Nishtha Sharma, Albert, Bullet and Vijay Lakshmi get the OG buzzer.

On 1st October 2023, Aaroh Shankar gets eliminated due to low scores in the past two performances.

On 30th September 2023, Sonia, Abdul, Rik, Sneha, Albert, and Nishtha get the OG buzzer.

On 24th September 2023, Rik Basu becomes the performer of the week and gets his first OG song.

On 23rd September 2023, Sonia, Vijayalaxmi, Ronita Nishtha, and Rik get the OG buzzer from the judges.

On 17th September 2023, Albert wins his OG song as the best performer of the week.

On 16th September 2023, Sneha Bhattacharya, Albert Lepcha, Rik Basu, Sonia Gazmer and Bullet B received an OG Puzzle that brings them a step closer to the OG song.

On 10th September 2023, Nishtha, Shalini Dubey, Jyoti, Sana Arora, Rick Basu, Sneha Bhattacharya, Bullet, Aaroh Shanker, Vastav Kumar, Abdul, Jugal Kishore, Albert Lepcha and Raktim get selected.

On 3rd September 2023, Chaitanya Mauli, Raktim Chowdhury, Jyoti, Shalini Dubey, and Jugal Kishore make their places among the selected contestants.

On 2nd September 2023, Sana Arora, Sneha Bhattacharya, Wangay Gurung, Aaria Laha, Riya Bhattacharya, and Anushka Shiktode are selected.

On 27th August 2023, Sonia Gazmer, Bullet, Kartik Kumar, Abdul, Vastav Kumar, and Aroh Shankar were selected.

On 26th August 2023, Vijaylakshmi, Rick Basu, Nistha, and Albert were selected.

Serial No. Saregamapa 2023 Contestants Names Elimination Status
1. Albert Kaboo Lepcha 1st position
2. Nishtha Sharma 2nd position
3. Ranita Banerjee  3rd position
4. Sonia Gazmer 4th position
5. Sneha Bhattacharya 5th position
6. Abdul Shaikh Eliminated on 18th November 2023
7. Rik Basu  Eliminated on 18th November 2023
8. Sana Arora Eliminated on 18th November 2023
9. Vijaylakshmi Pulli Eliminated on 29th October 2023
10. Bullet B-one Eliminated on 4th November 2023
11. Vastav Kumar Eliminated on 15th October 2023
12. Aaroh Shankar Eliminated on 1st October 2023

Every week the table will be updated with the eliminated contestants so keep visiting this article.

Related Articles