Vijay Television Awards 2022 Winners List: Best Actors, Full Show Date Timings

Vijay Television Awards 2022 Winners List: Best Actors, Full Show Date Timings

Vijay Television Awards Winners list 2022: 7th Annual Vijay TV Awards 2022 Full Show, Best Tamil Hero, Heroine, Serial, Winner Names, Wiki, Vote, Telecast date & time, Nominations, Watch Online on Hotstar

The Star Vijay TV Awards 2022 is an award show which is presented to the serial actors, actresses, directors, editors, and other professionals of Star Vijay serials and shows.

Vijay TV Awards show is conducted to recognise the hard work, talent, and effort of the entire cast behind a successful series or a program. 

The Vijay Television Awards series 2022 is the second television award that presents and appreciates the excellence in television programs and shows in the Tamil television industry.

Star Vijay being a trendsetter in producing new shows and innovative serials now recognise the backbone of all these programs with the Vijay Television Awards.

Vijay TV 2022 awards were first initiated in 2014 which was a grand success and after that, the channel regularly conducts award functions for TV artists.

The presence of legendary special guests for the show like Sivakarthikeyan, Vijay Devarkonda, Simran, Sangeetha, D. Imaan, and others has made the show more attractive for the audience and special for the serial artists.

The 7th Annual Vijay Television Awards has been announced by the channel recently and the channel has not announced the date of the 7th Annual Vijay Television Awards yet.

How to Vote / Voting for 7th Vijay Television Awards:

From the shows that run on Vijay TV, juries choose five candidates in each award category. On Vijay TV, the nominees are interviewed, and viewers are invited to vote by text message or on the Vijay Television Awards online.

Vijay Television Awards 2022 Winners List Names, Category Won by Winner:

Vijay Television Awards 2022 Category

Winners List of Vijay TV Awards 2022

Best Actor

Kathir (Pandian Stores)

Best Actress

Suchithra (Bhakyalakshmi)

Best Serial (Prime Time)


Best Serial (Non-Prime Time)

Thendral Vandhu Ennai Thodum

Best Family

Pandian Stores

Favorite Show

Mr. & Mrs Chinnathirai

Best Anchor Female

Priyanka Deshpande

Best Anchor Male

Rakshan (CWC)

Best Villain Male

Sathish (Gopi)

Best Maamiyar

Sivagami (Raja Rani 2)

Best Supporting Actress

Reshma (Radhika)

Best Son

Sidhu (Saravanan)

Best Marumagal

Raveena Daha (Sakthi)

Best Mother

Meera Krishnan (Kothai)

Best on-screen pair

Deepak & Nakshathra (Tamizh & Saraswathi)

Best Father

Rosary (Bhakiyalakshmi)

Best Child Artist

Lisha & Raksha

Best Performer Male

Vinoth Babu (Vetri)

Best Performer Female

Pavithra Janani (Abhi)

Favourite Game Show

Start Music

Trending Pair

Chef Dhamu & Venkatesh Bhat

Best Comedian (Non-Fiction)

KPY Bala

Best Comedian Fiction

Archana (Raja Rani 2)

Budding Young Couple

Karthik & Meenakshi

Best Director

David (Bhakiyalakshmi)

Best Writer

Priya Thambi (Bhakyalakshmi)

Find of the year (Non-Fiction)

Raju Jeyamohan

Find of the year (Fiction)

Vinusha Devi (Bharathi Kannamma)

Cached Saved on: Tuesday 17th of May 2022 02:14:59 PMCached Disp on: Friday 27th of May 2022 03:23:54 AM